Championship NewsNews

5000m Track Championships

There are only a few days to the closing date 920/7), will accept entries via internet

Timings of events

7PM             Race 1 Male 60 and upwards, All Females

7.30PM         Race 2 M35 to M55

Below is a list of entries


Venue: East Cheshire Harriers
Race 1 M60+ and Females
Name Age Cat Club
Richard Annable M60 Skipton AC
Stephen Bowden M60 Warrington AC
David Gill M60 Warrington AC
Barry Greaves M60 Royton RR
Mervyn Ward M60 Warrington AC
Francis Day M65 East Cheshire
Ken Fowler M65 Bolton Harriers
Eric Ranicar M70 Bolton Harriers
Iain Fortune M70 Spectrum Striders
Vic Shirley M75 NMAC
Rebecca Mills M35 Swinton RC
Alina Stepanchuk F35 NMAC
Carmen Byrne F40 Blackbyrn Harriers
Sarah Murphy F40 Vale Royal AC
Linda Statham F45 Warrington AC
Alison Vesey F55 Altrincham AC
Anne Fortune F65 Spectrum Striders
Race 2 M35 to M55
Name Age Cat Club
Miras Eskander M35 NMAC
Fahmi Mohammed M35 Blackley North Manchester
James Scott-Buccleuch M35 Stockport Harriers
Christopher Roberts M40 NMAC
Jason Newell M45 Spenborough & District AC
Robert Jackson M50 Horwich RMI
Sean McCarthy M50 NMAC
Mark Bleasdale M55 Liverpool Pembroke & Sefton
Steve Doxey M55 Swinton RC
Martin Horbury M55 St Theresas AC
Stuart McGurk M55 Kendall AAC
Ian Stainthorpe M55 Rochdale Harriers

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button