NMAC Cross Country Championships & AGM

February 9, 2019 all-day
Knights Grange Leisure Complex, Winsford,
Winsford CW7 2PT

There are good facilities for both Male and Female competitors. Showers may not be available. The course is mainly flat with a couple of small rises. NMAC welcomes guest runners however you will not qualify for medals in your age group! After the race we will be holding our annual AGM.

A link to the AGM Agenda can be found here:

Distance / Start Times: 11.00 A.M. Ladies & Men 70+ 5K 12.00A.M. Men’s 35 – 65 8K

Individual and team awards in 5-year age groups.
4 to score M35, M40, M45, M50, M55.
3 to score M60+ and Ladies.
Men over 70 and all ladies to do 5k

Mixed age group teams to be declared on the day.
Don’t forget you must have paid your subs to enter in the championship!!!

Entry Form.

Starting List
Ladies & Mens 70+
Race Number Name Cat Club
17 Liz Reenondeau F35 Vale Royal AC
23 Clair Atterbury F40 Buckley RC
28 Andrea Hilldrup F40 Vale Royal AC
29 Sarah Murphy F40 Vale Royal AC
33 Karen Doherty F45 Radcliffe AC
34 Debbie Moreton F45 Vale Royal AC
35 Helen Smith F45 Vale Royal AC
36 Jayne Lomax F50 Vale Royal AC
37 Emma MacQueen F50 East Cheshire Harriers
38 Sue Cordingley F55 Bingley Harriers
39 Gwen Kinloch F55 Burnden Road Runners
41 Denise Wakefield F60 Salford Harriers
42 Pauline Davies F65 Vale Royal AC
43 Jan Needham F65 Rochdale Harriers
44 Sid Molyneux M70 NMAC
45 Eric Rannicar M70 Bolton Utd Harriers
46 Peter Simpson M70 Liverpool Harriers
47 Mike Barnes M75 NMAC
48 Kenneth Black M75 Spectrum Striders
49 Tony Lythe M75 Sale Harriers
50 Tony Ridgway M75 NMAC
51 David Tomlinson M75 Bolton Utd Harriers
52 Steve James M80 Southport & Waterloo AC
53 Joe Park M80 NMAC

Men’s 35 – 65

54 Matthew Taylor M35 South Cheshire Harriers
55 Nicholas Hackett M40 South Cheshire Harriers
56 Davyd Michell M40 Helsby Running Club
57 Phillip Tedd M40 Thames Hare & Hounds
58 Andrew Carter M45 West Cheshire AC
59 Ed Fazakerley M45 Manchester Harriers AC
60 Owen Flage M45 Oldham & Royton Harriers Guest
61 Jason Newell M45 Spenborough & Dist AC
62 James Simpson M45 South Cheshire Harriers
63 Matthew Smith M45 South Cheshire Harriers
64 Steve Spence M45 Wirral AC
65 Giles Bennett M50 Bury AC
66 Andrew Cole M50 East Cheshire Harriers
67 Christopher Duncan M50 Worksop Harriers
68 Simon Fox M50 Wirral AC
69 Ian Fraser M50 East Cheshire Harriers
70 Saul Gallagher M50 East Cheshire Harriers
71 Craig Turner M50 Manchester Harriers
90 Robert Jackson M50 Horwich RMI Harriers
72 Colin Bishop M55 Warrington AC
73 Stephen Burthem M55 Warrington AC
74 Andrew Duffy M55 Burnden RR
75 Martin Farran M55 Leeds City AC
76 Andy Gibbs M55 Vale Royal AC
77 David Norman M55 Warrington AC
78 Andrew O’Connor M55 St Helens & Sutton AC
91 Andy Staveley M55 Burnden RR
79 Stephen Watmough M55 Warrington AC
80 Andy Warburton M55 Burnden RR
81 Richard Annable M60 Skipton AC
82 Kevin Dillon M60 Manchester Harriers AC
83 Barry Greaves M60 Royton RR
84 Robert Johnson M60 Southport & Waterloo AC
85 Mervyn Ward M60 Warrington AC
86 Lee Ainsworth M65 Sale Harriers
87 John Archer M65 Winston Runners
88 Stanley Owen M65 Salford Harriers
89 Ken Stanley M65 NMAC

Leave a Reply

Back to top button